Oricutron

Comments, problems, suggestions about Oric emulators (Euphoric, Mess, Amoric, etc...) it's the right place to ask. And don't hesitate to give your tips and tricks that help using these emulations in the best possible way on your favorite operating system.
Post Reply
coolman66
Pilot Officer
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:37 pm
Location: lancashire GB
Contact:

Oricutron

Post by coolman66 »

Why does my emulator seem to blink and go back to its original screen when I click on the sedoric option in the hardware menu in Oricutron is my emulator got a bug ?

User avatar
Dbug
Site Admin
Posts: 3335
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2006 10:00 pm
Location: Oslo, Norway
Contact:

Re: Oricutron

Post by Dbug »

Topic moved to the Emulator section.

User avatar
iss
Wing Commander
Posts: 1062
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 5:43 pm
Location: Bulgaria
Contact:

Re: Oricutron

Post by iss »

coolman66 wrote:
Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:46 pm
... when I click on the sedoric option in the hardware menu...
There is no Sedoric option in Hardware menu.
Please describe the problem more detailed, maybe some screenshots ...

coolman66
Pilot Officer
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 7:37 pm
Location: lancashire GB
Contact:

Re: Oricutron

Post by coolman66 »

Sorry for my mistake I meant Telestrat when I click on the Telestrat option the emulator page it just disappears , I would like to load the Teledisk pages on Oric.org but no luck , I hope this helps ?

User avatar
Steve M
Squad Leader
Posts: 611
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 3:33 am
Location: Cumbria, UK
Contact:

Re: Oricutron

Post by Steve M »

Mine doesn't do that.
I wonder if you have the right Roms as you had another Rom issue.

That said, I never had a lot of joy trying to get the Telestrat working in Oricutron. But I've just tried it and it works fine.

Post Reply